- Ice Hockey Club

2016/17 Committee

Flying Ducks Logo

Flying Ducks Ice Hockey Club would like to congratulate the 2016/17 season committee, which was elected at last months AGM.


We still have one vacant position. If any member of the Flying Ducks Ice Hockey CLub would like to put their name forward for the position, please send an E-Mail to secretary@flyingducks.ie

President Aisling Daly
Vice President Will Fitzgerald
Secretary General John Behan
Treasurer Darren Murphy
Child Protection Officer Anne Marie Reilly
Equipment Manager Ross Hayes
Public Relations Maik Ruestig
Junior Director of Player Operations Chris Wheeler
Senior Director of Player Operations Kevin Boyle
Junior Fundraising Manager Carolyn Bright
Junior Travel Manager Janette Dwyer
Senior Fundraising and Travel Manager Vacant
Head Coach Giorgio Pavesio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *